Important - Vaccinations: In line with NHS Highland Direction GP surgeries will no longer be responsible for the delivery of vaccinations and immunisations effective 1st March 2023. If you have any queries regarding child or adult immunisations, please contact the NHS Highland Service Delivery Centre Helpline: 0800 032 0339 open Monday to Friday 9.30am to 5.00pm. For routine immunisations you are requested to wait for an appointment letter before making contact.

Kingussie Medical Practice

Ardvonie Park, Gynack Road, Kingussie, PH21 1ET

Telephone: 01540 661 233

nhsh.gp55930-admin@nhs.scot

We are currently closed. In an emergency please dial 999. If you don't feel that you can wait until we are open again please call NHS on 111 or visit NHS 111 online at 111.nhs.uk.

***Please Note Bank Holiday Closure Dates for 2024-25***

Posted on April 24th, 2023

The Kingussie Medical Practice will be closed on:

  • Friday 29th March 2024
  • Monday 1st April 2024
  • Monday 6th May 2024
  • Friday 5th July 2024
  • Monday 5th August 2024
  • Friday 18th October 2024
  • Wednesday 25th December 2024
  • Thursday 26th December 2024
  • Wednesday 1st January 2025
  • Thursday 2nd January 2025

When we are closed:

In an emergency dial  999

If you cannot wait until we are open again please call NHS on  111 or visit NHS 111 Online at 111.nhs.uk


 

Opening Times

  • Monday
    08:30am to 06:00pm
  • Tuesday
    08:30am to 06:00pm
    Extended hours available some weeks for pre-booked appointments
  • Wednesday
    08:30am to 06:00pm
    Extended hours available some weeks for pre-booked appointments
  • Thursday
    08:30am to 06:00pm
  • Friday
    08:30am to 06:00pm
  • Saturday
    CLOSED
  • Sunday
    CLOSED
NHS A-Z Conditions
Find Local Services
Live Well